Moroccan Cashews

Moroccan Cashews

• Cashews
• Sugar
• Honey
• Salt
• Cumin
• Tumeric
• Coriander
• Vegetable Powder

I kinda stole this from the ingredient list of store-bought nuts, so I don’t have a proper recipe. I used a teaspoon of sugar and honey with maybe half a teaspoon of each other ingredient, for about two cups of cashews.

I tossed the cashews in a frying pan on medium heat with the sugar and honey until the sugar dissolved. I then combined the other ingredients in a small bowl and sprinkled them over the nuts. I kept frying for another couple of minutes on medium heat, then let the cashews cool on baking paper.

Leave a Reply

